Visit our farm's Web Site at: !

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Silent in the ... book series!

A librarian friend recommended this book series to me, and I'm loving the books so far.  The author is Deanna Raybourn, and the books are the Lady Julia Grey series.  The first book is titled "Silent in the Grave", the second is "Silent in the Sanctuary", and the third which I will be starting to night is called "Silent in the Moor".

Again, a murder-mystery / romance set in 1800s England.  I'm seeing a pattern with my reading this year!

What better way to spend these sub-zero degree nights?

No comments:

Post a Comment